Masthead header

Arizona Foundation for Women Annual Awards Luncheon 2019

The Arizona Foundation for Women Annual Sandra Day O’Connor Awards Luncheon is the primary fundraising tool for AFW and provides the support of the Foundation’s annual grant-making, research, and advocacy activities. We were thrilled to capture this year’s Luncheon event at The Phoenician featuring a VIP reception with the honorees, a silent auction and a formal presentations of the awards. The 2019 honorees include: Soledad O’Brien – Sandra Day O’Connor Lifetime Achievement Award; Tom Donahue – Voice of Women Award; and Kim Hartman – Marilyn R. Seymann Award. Following the awards ceremony, 2019 Mistress of Ceremonies and ABC15 co-anchor, Fay Fredricks shared a one-on-one interview with Honoree Soledad O’Brien. Check out all of the beautiful photos at the link below and visit to see more of our recent photo galleries!